Staff Directory

Tammy Sweeney

General Manager


tsweeney@canaltacentre.com

Leslie Rapuano

Administrative & Accounting Coordinator/Ice Scheduler


lrapuano@canaltacentre.com

Connie Wall

Director of Facility Accounting


cwall@canaltacentre.com

Ashley Christianson

Box Office Manager


achristianson@canaltacentre.com

Lorelle Halderman

Marketing and Sales Manager


lhalderman@canaltacentre.com

Morgen Dietz

Marketing Assistant


marketing@canaltacentre.com

Cory Lindstrom

Director, Food & Beverage


clindstrom@canaltacentre.com

Dan Smyth

Executive Chef


dsmyth@canaltacentre.com

Pamela Truscott

Food and Beverage Manager


suitescatering@canaltacentre.com

Anne Gilchrist

Event Administration


agilchrist@canaltacente.com

Bret Jenkins

Director, Operations


bjenkins@canaltacentre.com

Tye Opalinski

Building Engineer


topalinski@canaltacentre.com

Derek Schesnuk

Director of Event Services


dschesnuk@canaltacentre.com

Tim Forest

Operations Coordinator


tforest@canaltacentre.com

Rod Wilk

Maintenance Supervisor


rwilk@canaltacentre.com